Preferred Wedding Vendors

FLOWERS

Bartz Viviano // Amanda Viviano // 419.474.1600 // www.bartzviviano.com
Beautiful Blooms by Jen // Jen Linehan // 419.517.8821 // www.beautifulbloomsbyjen.com

 

CEREMONY, EVENT SPACES, RECEPTION

Schedel Gardens // Veronica Sheets // 419.862.3182 x117 // www.schedel-gardens.org
Parkway Place // Katie Beczynski // 419.344.4405 // www.parkwayplace.biz
Toledo Zoo // Jenn Maher // 419.385.5721 x6001 //www.toledozoo.org/site/page/weddings
Stone Oak Country Club / Kristin Meyer // 419.867.4616 // www.stoneoakcountryclub.org
Sylvania Country Club // April Cousino // 419.882.2082 // www.sylvaniacc.org
The Pinnacle // Liz Thees // 419.891.7325 // www.thepinnacletoledo.com

 

VIDEO

Fordham Footage // Dale Fordham // 419.350.6271 // www.fordhamfootage.com

 

DJ SERVICES

Book that DJ // Jason Kelley // 419.376.9859 // www.bookthatdj.com

 

PHOTO BOOTH

I Got Framed // Jason Kelley // 419.376.9859 // www.igotframedphoto.com

 

WEDDING COODRINATORS

Bee For The Day // Brooke Cobb // 419.270.4359 // www.beefortheday.com
Crowning Celebrations // Brittany Craig // 419.297.1133 // www.crowningcelebrations.com
Elite Events // Nikki Wolfe // 419.690.8300 // eliteeventstoledo.com

 

MAKEUP

Beauty by Billie Jo // Billie Jo Bialorucki // 734.693.6486 // www.beautybybilliejo.com
Primp Beauty Concierge // 734.560.1831 // www.primpmeup.com

 

CAKE

Cakes By Stephanie // 734.240.2253 // www.cakesbystephaniemi.com
KatieCakes Bakery // Kaytlynn Nagy //  734.330.7946 // www.katiecakesbakery.com

 

LIGHTING & DESIGN

Mager Designs // Chris Magers // 419.531.6085 // www.magerdesigns.com

 

JEWELER

C Sterling Jewelers // Christian Sterling // 419.897.9131 // www.csterlingjewelers.com

 

CALLIGRAPHY – TABLE TENTS, SEATING CHARTS, ENVELOPES

Max & Molly Designs // Yvonne Trevino // Max & Molly Designs

 

INVITATIONS

Uppercase Designs // Kelly Henry // 419.250-0971 // Uppercase Designs

 

OFFICIANT

Toledo Wedding Officiant // Mike Millenbach // 419.464.9464 // www.toledoweddingofficiant.com
Jeffrey Cobb // 419.376.7769

 

THE DRESS

Belle Amour Bridal // Michelle Menningen // 419.244.1812 // www.belleamourbridal.com
The Gown Shop // Stacey Fork // 419.679.GOWN // www.thegownshop.com

 

ALTERATIONS

Jane’s Perfect Fit // 419.693.1195 // www.janesperfectfit.com
My Shop on Rugby Drive // Phyllis Sheets // 419.382.7490

 

WEIGHT LOSS

Keith Zoeller // Personal Trainer // Fitness for All // 419.377.7433

 

HONEYMOON & TRAVEL AGENT

Krafty Travel // Sarah Krafty // 419.260.0522 // www.kraftytravel.com
Keller Dream Team // Keith Keller // 855. 235-9696 // www.kkeller.dreamvacations.com

 

 

419.279.9379 // photosbyyvonne@gmail.com // www.weddingphotosbyyvonne.com