Preferred Wedding Vendors

FLOWERS

Bartz Viviano | Amanda Viviano | 419.474.1600 | www.bartzviviano.com

Beautiful Blooms by Jen | Jen Linehan | 419.517.8821 | www.beautifulbloomsbyjen.com

Hafner Florist | Ann Strickland | 419.885.7033 | Hafnerflorist.com


CEREMONY, EVENT VENUES, RECEPTION

Schedel Gardens | Veronica Sheets | 419.862.3182 x117 | www.schedel-gardens.org
Parkway Place | Katie Beczynski | 419.344.4405 | www.parkwayplaceevents.com
Stone Oak Country Club | Kristin Meyer | 419.867.4616 | www.stoneoakcountryclub.org
Brandywine Country Club | Rachel Airhart | 419.865.2393 | www.brandywinecc.com
The Pinnacle | Liz Thees | 419.891.7325 | www.thepinnacletoledo.com


CATERING

Extra Virgin | Greg Rufty | 419.874.0431 | www.evfoodservices.com

Brandywine Country Club | Rachel Airhart | 419.865.2393 | www.brandywinecc.com

The Pinnacle | Liz Thees | 419.891.7325 | www.thepinnacletoledo.com

Blue Ribbon Caterting | Melissa Viviano | 419.668.4000 | www.blueribboncaters.com


TENT, LINENS, RENTALS & CHAIR COVERS

Tables By Design | Jennifer Harbaugh | 734.497.2394 | www.mytablesbydesign.com

Cover Me Chair Covers | Kendra Grant | 419.356.2381 | www.covermechaircoverz.com

American Rental All | Brad Huntley | 419.867.6750 | www.toledorents.com


VIDEO

Wonderstruck Video | Melissa Bo Byrd | 567.277.1145 | wondertoledovideo.com


WEDDING DJ SERVICES

Book that DJ | Jason Kelley | 419.376.9859 | www.bookthatdj.com


PHOTO BOOTH

Photo Op Photo Booths | Kevin Lawson | 419.466.0668 | www.photo-op-llc.com

I Got Framed | Jason Kelley | 419.376.9859 | www.igotframedphoto.com


WEDDING PLANNERS

Forevermore Weddings LLC | Brooke Snider | 567.249.4113 | www.forevermoreweddingsllc.com

LCN Events | Courtney Shale | 937.520.7686 | www.courtneyshale.com

Your Perfect Day | April Gladiux | 419.283.8200 |  www.yourperfectdayllc.com

Bee For The Day | Brooke Cobb | 419.270.4359 | www.beefortheday.com

Elite Events | Erica Simmons  | 734.755.9918 |  eliteeventstoledo.com

Ella Flora Wedding Design and Flowers | Brigatta Burks | 439.308.4559 | www.ellafloraweddings.com


HAIR & MAKEUP

Transformations | Celia Bradley | 419.540.8331 | Transformationssylvania.com

Primp Beauty Concierge | 734.560.1831 | www.primpmeup.com


WEDDING CAKE

Wendy Kromer Confections | 419.609.0450 | www.wendykromer.com

Cakes By Stephanie | 734.240.2253 | www.cakesbystephaniemi.com


LIGHTING & DESIGN

Mager Designs | Chris Magers | 419.531.6085 | www.magerdesigns.com

Ambient Effects | Dave Ziss | 567.343.6076 | ToledoUplighting.com


JEWELER

C Sterling Jewelers | Christian Sterling | 419.897.9131 | www.csterlingjewelers.com


CALLIGRAPHY – TABLE TENTS, SEATING CHARTS, ENVELOPES

Max & Molly Designs | Yvonne Trevino | Max & Molly Designs


WEDDING INVITATIONS

Uppercase Designs | Kelly Henry | 419.250-0971 | Uppercase Designs

Basic Invite| 30% off your order & free shipping with promo code: photosbyyvonne | www.basicinvite.com 


OFFICIANT

Toledo Wedding Officiant | Mike Millenbach | 419.464.9464 | www.toledoweddingofficiant.com
Jeffrey Cobb | 419.376.7769


THE DRESS

Forevermore Weddings LLC | Brooke Snider | 567.249.4113 | www.forevermoreweddingsllc.com

2B Bridal Boutique | Darlene Oates | 419.865.5618 | www.2BBridalBoutique.com

The Gown Shop | Stacey Fork | 419.679.GOWN | www.thegownshop.com


ALTERATIONS

Jane’s Perfect Fit | 419.693.1195 | www.janesperfectfit.com
My Shop on Rugby Drive | Phyllis Sheets | 419.382.7490


WEIGHT LOSS

Jarin Jaffee | Profile by Sanford | 419.615.4235 | www.profileplan.com

Keith Zoeller | Personal Trainer | Fitness for All | 419.377.7433


HONEYMOON & TRAVEL AGENT

Keller Dream Team | Keith Keller | 855. 235-9696 | www.kkeller.dreamvacations.com


419.279.9379 | photosbyyvonne@gmail.com | weddingphotosbyyvonne.com